Journey Through The Seasons

Embrace Every Stage: Maiden, Mother, Enchantress, Crone

Join our unique 4-hour workshop and embark on a journey through the stages of womanhood: Maiden, Mother, Enchantress, and Crone. Celebrate each phase, with a special focus on the empowering transition from Mother to Enchantress.

Maiden (Spring): Rediscover the dreams and innocence of youth.
Mother (Summer): Honour the nurturing power of motherhood or career.
Enchantress (Autumn): Step into a world of wisdom and empowerment.
Crone (Winter): Glimpse the sage wisdom that awaits.

AT the Roundhouse

51 Reedbed Road, Bororen, Queensland 4678

Reserve your ticket below

Contact Information

Billing Address

Payment Information

Order Summary


© Copyright Untamed Midlife.  All Rights Reserved.